News‎ > ‎

U15 Team, 2009

posted 26 Sep 2009, 10:24 by Connacht Branch Badminton   [ updated 26 Sep 2009, 10:26 ]
Pictured below is the 2009 Irish U15 Team.

Front from Left: David Walsh, Jonathan Dolan, Joshua Magee, Liam O Leary, Ciaran Chambers.
Back from Left: Lucy Corcoran (coach), Ronan Magee (coach), Cheryl Evans (team manager), Ruth Roddis, Clodagh Kent, Caroline Black, Keady Smith, Laura Shannon.

David and Jonathan are from Connacht, David from Ballina Badminton Club, and Jonathan from Sligo Tennis Club.

Jonathan also made the 2009 Irish U17 team where he was joined by his brother Mark.